Feel like reaching him

I can’t see him being like this. Depressed, frustrated, trying his best to hide his sorrow. He is the icon of strength. He always seem to be the Big Bro. Yet now he’s in grief and the worse part of it is, he is not voicing it out. Maybe he feels that he’s not that close with anyone here, or he is like that, prefers to bottle up his problems.

I wish i can reach for him and give him a warm hug ensuring that me and others will always be there for him. I don’t what made me like him so much but he earned a respectful place in my heart. He has the ability to make people laugh, joke around, and amazingly think so differently. Usually jokers lack the thinking part, but he’s an exception. He thinks about things that don’t even cross our minds.

*If not for him, I wouldn’t have known it’s called Sirius*

Leave a comment